I’m Here: Alaska Stories collection complete

This past year I’ve been working hard on a new collection of stories. But surprise surprise. As the writing process moved into the difficult middle stages the book cleaved into two. One of those books, I’m Here: Alaska Stories, contains 10 stories dramatizing life in Alaska and specifically the interior. I’m very happy with it.

More details about the book soon but some of the stories include A Wrong in the World, The Alphabet in Reverse, Shapeshifters, The Wolves Again, and the title story. Some of you may be familiar with a few of these pieces because of their publication in literary magazines but most of the stories are very new.

More to follow about about this collection and the other collection as well.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s